Continuing Education Association of New York
Log in

The CEANY annual fall conference is an excellent way to recognize and celebrate success across a breadth of programs and activities. In accordance with established custom, CEANY bestows annual awards in recognition of outstanding contributions made by continuing education professionals as well as exemplary programs, its students, and educational partners across an array of domains.

The awards laud distinguished contributions to the advancement of program planning, to applications of continuing education theory and practice, to marketing, to business and industry linkages, to leadership, and to student success.
Please find the nomination forms for, and information about the following CEANY annual recognition awards on the below links.

As an example of the great impact of these awards, watch CEANY's Vice President, Jane MacKillop accepting the 2017 Outstanding Continuing Educator Award. 

** NOMINATIONS DUE September 30, 2019**

How to Submit

All award nominations and supportive documentation / materials must be submitted electronically.

Click on the Award to the right to access the nomination form.

Applications will not be accepted after the deadline.

Follow Submission Instructions listed on each award nomination form. All awards require supportive documentation in addition to the nomination form.  

Submit each award nomination and its support documentation attached to one email to

Send a separate email for each award nomination and put the name of the award you are nominating for in the subject line of the email.

© Continuing Education Association of New York, Inc  |  Email:

Mailing Address: 1732 1st Ave #21990, New York, NY 10128

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software