Continuing Education Association of New York

Executive Officers

Jill Pippin (19)
Dean for Extended Learning
SUNY Oswego
7060 New York 104
Oswego, NY 13126
(315) 312-3077

Jane MacKillop, Ph.D. (19)
Interim Dean
School of Continuing and Professional Studies
Lehman College, CUNY
250 Bedford Park Boulevard West
Bronx, NY 10468
(718) 960-4681

Glenda V. Roberts (18)
Director, Career & Business Development
217 Bush Hall
SUNY Delhi    
454 Main Street
Delhi, New York 13753

Kim Kendall (19)
Executive Director
Adult & Continuing Education
LaGuardia Community College
31-10 Thomson Ave, M143
Long Island, NY 11101-3007

Elected/Voting Board Members

Region South

Andrea S. Huda (17)
Program Coordinator for Continuing and Professional Studies
Baruch College
1 Bernard Baruch Way-Box B1-116
New York, NY 10010-5585
Phone: 646-312-5125

Kelly Jackson (17)
Director of Continuing Education
Purchase College, SUNY
735 Anderson Hill Road
Purchase, NY 10577
Phone: 914-251-6508

Christine Zagari-LoPorto (19)
Director of Operations
Office of Workforce Development
Kingsborough Community College, CUNY
2001 Oriental Boulevard
Brooklyn, NY 11235
(718) 368-5778

Dana J Lennon, Esq. (18)
Director, Allied Health Career Pipeline Program
Division of Continuing Education and Workforce Development
Hostos Community College, CUNY
427 Walton Avenue, Bronx, NY 10451
Phone: 718-664-2532

Region East

Carolyn DeJohn (19)
Coordinator of Community Education
Center for Corporate and Community Education
Mohawk Valley Community College
Phone: 315-792-5410
Fax: 315-792-5682

Lisa Raposo (18)
Assistant Director / Academic Programs Manager
SUNY Center for Professional Development
6333 St. Route 298, Suite 102
East Syracuse, 13057
Phone: 315-214-2426
Fax: 518-320-1576

Tim Vermillion (20)
Assistant Dean of Community Services
Dutchess Community College
53 Pendell Road
Poughkeepsie, NY 12601-1595
Phone: 845-431-8907

Caelynn Prylo (19)
Assistant Dean for Continuing Education & Workforce Innovation
SUNY Adirondack
640 Bay Road
Queensbury, NY 12804
Phone: 518-743-2329
Fax: 518-743-2318

Region West

Roosevelt Mareus (20)
Dean/Executive Director
Rochester Educational Opportunity Center
161 Chestnut Street
Rochester, NY 14604
Phone: 585-232-2730

Lori Bartkovich (18)
Veterans Specialist II
Monroe Community College
1000 East Henrietta Road
Rochester, NY 14623
Phone: 585-292-2297

Jan Hertzog (18)
Director of Continuing Education and Workforce Development
SUNY Broome Community College 
PO Box 1017
Binghamton, NY 13902
(607) 778-5203

Jeanne Eschbach (19)
Executive Director of Workforce
Education & Academic Pathways
Corning Community College
1 Academic Drive
Corning, NY 14830
Phone: 607-962-9222


George Rosales (18)
Adjunct, Professional Studies
John Jay College of Criminal Justice
524 W 59th St
New York, NY 100419
Phone: 917-687-5039

Michelle Thibault  (20)
Director of Continuing Education
108 Ravine Parkway
SUNY Oneonta
Oneonta, NY 13820
(607) 436-2548

David Kohn (19)
Continuing and Professional Education
Orange County Community College SUNY
115 South Street
Middletown, NY 10940
(845) 341-9388



(Committee Chairs & other Representatives not elected by the CEANY Membership but who work in a variety of capacities in service to the Association.)


State University of New York
Jennifer Miller
Director of Community College Support
Office of Community Colleges and Office of the Education Pipeline
State University of New York
State University Plaza-Albany NY 12246
Phone: 518.320.1370 Fax: 518.320.1570

City University of New York
Curtis Dann-Messier 
Assistant Director for Continuing Education 
The City University of New York 
16 Court Street, 32nd Floor, Brooklyn 
Phone: 718-254-7708

© Continuing Education Association of New York, Inc  |  Email:

Mailing Address: 1732 1st Ave #21990, New York, NY 10128

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software