Continuing Education Association of New York
Login

Executive Officers

President
Fern Chan, LLM (17)
Deputy Director
Division of Professional Studies
John Jay College of Criminal Justice
The City University of New York
BMW, RM 612.04
524 West 59th Street
New York, NY 10019
T.212-237-8638
sfchan@jjay.cuny.edu

Vice President/President-Elect
Jill Pippin (17)
Dean for Extended Learning
SUNY Oswego
7060 New York 104
Oswego, NY 13126
315-312-3077
jill.pippin@oswego.edu

Secretary
Glenda V. Roberts (18)
Director, Career & Business Development
217 Bush Hall
SUNY Delhi    
454 Main Street
Delhi, New York 13753
607-746-4548
robertgv@delhi.edu

Treasurer
Kim Kendall (17)
Executive Director
Adult & Continuing Education
LaGuardia Community College
31-10 Thomson Ave, M143
Long Island, NY 11101-3007
718-482-5159
kkendall@lagcc.cuny.edu

Elected/Voting Board Members

Region South

Andrea S. Huda (17)
Program Coordinator for Continuing and Professional Studies
Baruch College
1 Bernard Baruch Way-Box B1-116
New York, NY 10010-5585
Phone: 646-312-5125
Andrea.Huda@baruch.cuny.edu

Kelly Jackson (17)
Director of Continuing Education
Purchase College, SUNY
735 Anderson Hill Road
Purchase, NY 10577
Phone: 914-251-6508
kelly.jackson@purchase.edu

Jane MacKillop, Ph.D. (19)
Interim Dean
School of Continuing & Professional Studies
Lehman College, CUNY
250 Bedford Park Blvd West
Bronx, NY 10468
Phone: 718-960-4681
Fax: 718-609-2036
Jane.MacKillop@lehman.cuny.edu

Dana J Lennon, Esq. (18)
Director, Allied Health Career Pipeline Program
Division of Continuing Education and Workforce Development
Hostos Community College, CUNY
427 Walton Avenue, Bronx, NY 10451
Phone: 718-664-2532
Dlennon@hostos.cuny.edu

Region East

Carolyn DeJohn (19)
Coordinator of Community Education
Center for Corporate and Community Education
Mohawk Valley Community College
Phone: 315-792-5410
Fax: 315-792-5682
cdejohn@mvcc.edu

Lisa Raposo (18)
Assistant Director / Academic Programs Manager
SUNY Center for Professional Development
6333 St. Route 298, Suite 102
East Syracuse, 13057
Phone: 315-214-2426
Fax: 518-320-1576
Lisa.Raposo@suny.edu

Tim Vermillion (17)
Assistant Dean of Community Services
Dutchess Community College
53 Pendell Road
Poughkeepsie, NY 12601-1595
Phone: 845-431-8907
tim.vermillion@sunydutchess.edu

Caelynn Prylo (19)
Assistant Dean for Continuing Education & Workforce Innovation
SUNY Adirondack
640 Bay Road
Queensbury, NY 12804
Phone: 518-743-2329
Fax: 518-743-2318
pryloc@sunyacc.edu

Region West

Karen Schuhle-Williams, Ph.D. (17)
Executive Director
Special Sessions and Programs
SUNY College at Brockport
350 New Campus Drive
Brockport, NY 14420
Phone: 585-395-5724
Fax: 585-395-5542
kschuhle@brockport.edu

Lori Bartkovich (18)
Veterans Specialist II
Monroe Community College
1000 East Henrietta Road
Rochester, NY 14623
Phone: 585-292-2297
Lbartkovich@monroecc.edu

Grant Umberger (18)
Director, Center for Continuing Education
Jamestown Community College
525 Falconer Street
Jamestown, NY 14701
Phone: 716-338-1336
Fax: 716-338-1456
grantumberger@mail.sunyjcc.edu

Jeanne Eschbach (19)
Executive Director of Workforce
Education & Academic Pathways
Corning Community College
1 Academic Drive
Corning, NY 14830
Phone: 607-962-9222
eschbach@corning-cc.edu

Member-at-Large

George Rosales (18)
Director
Adult & Continuing Education
Medgar Evers College
1534 Bedford Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11216
Phone: 917-687-5039
jrosales@mec.cuny.edu

Roosevelt Mareus (17)
Dean/Executive Director
Rochester Educational Opportunity Center
161 Chestnut Street
Rochester, NY 14604
Phone: 585-232-2730
rmareus@brockport.edu

David Kohn (19)
Director
Continuing and Professional Education
Orange County Community College SUNY
115 South Street
Middletown, NY 10940
(845) 341-9388
david.kohn@sunyorange.edu

 

NON-VOTING BOARD MEMBERS

(Committee Chairs & other Representatives not elected by the CEANY Membership but who work in a variety of capacities in service to the Association.)

Liaisons

State University of New York
Jennifer Miller
Director of Community College Support
Office of Community Colleges and Office of the Education Pipeline
State University of New York
State University Plaza-Albany NY 12246
Phone: 518.320.1370 Fax: 518.320.1570
jennifer.miller@suny.edu

City University of New York
Curtis Dann-Messier 
Assistant Director for Continuing Education 
The City University of New York 
16 Court Street, 32nd Floor, Brooklyn 
Phone: 718-254-7708
curtis.dann-messier@cuny.edu

© Continuing Education Association of New York, Inc  |  Email: info@ceany.org

Mailing Address: 1732 1st Ave #21990, New York, NY 10128

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software